Art classes, such as painting and drawing are as important to a child’ development as other objects, so it should be compulsory in high school. To what extent you agree or disagree

In today’s society, the issue of whether many art subjects should be compulsory to learn in the curriculum of the high school or not has sparked a degree of controversy among people. Although this tendency appears some problems, I do totally concur with this. On the one hand, I accept that there are some major problems in many art classes. First of all, not all children could study these subjects because of the talent requirements for arts. Much scientific evidence showcases that each of offspring owns specific sector, the possibility to draw or paint, for example, not all children have potential in art and they would be disappointed about this thing, which has negative effects on the desiration desperation to study. Secondly, children tend to spend lots of time on art that easily to forget the other subjects. For instance, if offspring have the task of painting, they may allocate almost their time of a day to complete the mission, so they couldn't have enough time to study other things such as English or Math, which negatively results in the promotion of study. Notwithstanding, I agree with those argue that art classes should be added to become a compulsory subjects. Firstly, art classes would enhance the ability of creation in the brain of the child. Some scientists argue that children are likely to expand more views in many aspects of life through studying art subjects. To give you evidence, my brother used to engage in a painting class, he could improve his creation when he approached with many different prestigious painting, which makes him develop the painting skills. Secondly, the logic of many art subjects. Lots of evidence showcase that children who study art subjects tend to make a decison logically, which helps them have plain sailing in their jobs. In conclusion, it seems to me that art classes should be coumpulsory in the high school brings more benefits than it seems just a minor subjectsubjects. By understanding all the pros and cons, children should makes the best decision for themselves