It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives.

It is necessity for persons to take risks in their professional and personal lives. The risk takers may get failure initially, however, I believe that later on they achieve the success. The essay will discuss both merits and demerits and argue it. There are advantages for risk takers in their lives. Some people take risk while working at office. They change their stable job and join other company for the sake of money and other benefits. On first stage, they disturb their family life and move to other places. Subsequently, settle down at new place. There are chances that they may regret their decision, but, later on realize the value of risk taking in terms of financial stability and enhancing life style. Same way, some risky decision on personal lives also gives secure, reliable and successful life. For example, many parents take risk and send their children for abroad study at young age. Although, there are a number of issues known by them but they think for better future of their wards. On the other hand, sometime risk taking can be wrong decision. It may vanish whole life. It has been seen that some people take significant risk in stock market. They invest massive amount by taking loan or selling properties. They assume that Stock market can make them richest in short span of time. As a result, they become bankrupt. As per research conducted by University of Japan in the year 2023. a number of new investors who invested in stock market during corona by taking risk became poor and lost everything. In conclusion, at some extent taking risk may meet our future goal and get success, nevertheless, considering the risk factor, we should be ready for any challenges and adverse effects.