Some people think that staying in hotels is not a good option to know about a country or its people. What do you think about this viewpoint?

More people believe that when you sit in the hotels is not a suitable choice to know about the country or people there While others tend to disagree and think that it is a good thing when you stay in hotels. This topic should be examined carefully before forming an opinion. Both points of view will be discussed in the following essay. Many people believe that when staying in hotels is not a good option for several reasons. For example, a study published by New York University concluded that 30% of people like to stay in hotels that because that to fell more relxing time away from on noise and crowd there. In addition, Some countries do not have a gorgeous side in the city also maybe they have a dangers and risk to people's lives. Some people feel enjoy and more comfortable in hotels more than outdoor places Which others also have the same opinion and they said teek a break until they have a source of energy to go out. Alternatively, others argue that this a bad method people do when staying in the hotels. For illustrate, the same society said if you do not know about culture, traditions of people and countries also the history place there you definitely not will enjoy it and fall over the moon. Moreover, some people will lose the activities and experience of outdoor places. In short, staying in hotels is a controversial topic with different views. Both opinions have their merits in balance. Personally, i prefer that the advantages of going out in hotels are more than negative.