Differences between countries become less evident each year. Nowadays, all over the world, people share the same fashions, advertising, brands, eating habits and TV channels. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of this?

Distinctions between countries are becoming less obvious. In recent years, many individuals have been watching some programs on television. Though, I believe the demerits certainly outweigh the benefits. It must be recognized that the population watching television can realize the distance between other land. Firstly, if they watch the same programmes, they will know about the development of other societies. For instance, some businesses upload the information on economy from the strongest states such as the UK and Russia and other public can keep abreast of information to progress and solve the problem. Therefore, the distance between some regions can be realised by folk who watch television is very clear. Moreover, it can be seen that people can know the development of technology. Certainly, the government can see the big picture about the community, they assimilate knowledge to enhance and develop technology. As a result, they can gain a competitive edge from programs to catch up with other countries. Thus, nations can know the differences from other countries to develop their countries. In conclusion, the differences between countries are very unclear. However, watching TV can help people to plan the data to develop and enhance their countries.