In many countries around the world, life expectancy is increasing. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the way city planners design the areas of the living for general public has been a prevailing concern for many countries. I completely believe that is national to assign individuals areas for each section like for house and office. There are numerous ways through which area developers help us to organize and state efficiently, the most pre penetrant one stems from the fact that they are aware of the understand how many academic institutions are required near resident areas so that little kids do not have to travel a lot for their students. Hence by putting a little effort, we are saving time of many children and giving a calm atmosphere for working people. However, it may appear half empty to other, so at time, many societies are not organized in a way that they are suppose due to which many residents have to face challenges to do their daily activities. For example, Grogram has become a hub of multinational companies because which everyone is facing heaving traffic during peak hours. It has become difficult to reach at office on time In conclusion, I Reiter cite that city planner are qualified enough to comprehend a states need and the benefits of organizing any place beforehand. One many, for instance making place for rain acter