Differences between countries are becoming less evident .Nowadays people are watching the same films ,fashions ,brands ,advertisements and TV channels .To what extent do the disadvantages of this outweigh the advantages?

Some people think that unique between nations are turning into less evident.Today,individuals are watching the similar contents such as films,clothing, brand s,advertisements and TV programs. This essay agree that it is worse to watch the same contents rather than the benefits of this view. There are several main reasons to explain why watching the same programs is beneficial.The primarily is it follow global fashion trends which make traveling easier.What I mean is,when all countries have the same contents,there is no anything new for people to exploit and broaden their horizons,so they can travel comfortably and do not get issues during traveling. Also,the same things can be approached by all ages,which leads to be more popular and understand clearly. Subsequently,traveling will become more accepted with people who is afraid of trying new things or getting problems about this,and it can take more advantages from its popularity. However,it also has some reasons to prove watching the same things has some serious disadvantages.The most noticeable is the loss of diversity.It means people will be boring because of the repetition in what they watch.Take fashion as an example, when they go shopping,they want to find out the suitable and good clothes for their favorite and wallet.But the advertisements about fashion are similar,make people uncomfortable and confused, they can not find what they like and people can be dull. In conclusion,the disadvantage of watching the some things like films, fashion,brands,advertisements and TV channels are outweighed its advantages. Hence,the differences between countries ought to become more distinctive.