Some countries spend a lot of money preparing competitors in major sports competition such as Olympic Games and football World Cup etc. It is better to spend money encouraging children take up sports at a young age. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the way city planners design the areas of the living for general public has been a prevailing concern for many countries. I completely believe that is national to assign individual areas for each section like for houses and offices. There are numerous ways through which area developers help us to organize and state efficiently, the most pre-penetrant one stems from the fact that they are aware of the understand how many academic institutions are required near resident areas so that little kids do not have to travel a lot for their students. Hence by puttingin putting in alittle little effort, we are saving the time of many children and giving a calm atmosphere for working people. However, it may appear half empty to others, so, at times, many societies are not organized in the way that they are supposed due to which many residents have to face challenges to do their daily activities. For example, Grogram has become a hub of multinational companies because everyone is facing heaving traffic during peak hours. It has become difficult to reach at office on time In conclusion, I Reiter cite that city planners are qualified enough to comprehend a state's needs and the benefits of organizing any place beforehand. One many, for instance making place for rain acter