In many cities, planners tend to arrange shops, schools, offices and homes in specific areas and separate them from each other. Do you think the advantage of this policy outwiegh the disadvantage?

In some urban areas, entrepreneur tend to adjust stores, institutions, companies and houses in particular areas and separate them from each other. This writer’s opinion argues that the benefits of making a profit and be easy to manage outweigh the drawback of movement of suburb. First of all, the most advantageous factor is income from various business. Planners want residents to go to central areas for shopping. There are different products which respond all requirements of citizens. They do not have to go a long distance and may save time and cost. Moreover, companies can earn a large money from selling these goods. Therefore, they arrange public services gather into the same place for purchasing effectively. As a consequence, it is more convenient and comfortable that increasing finance and contributing to develop economy of country. This is the fact in Vietnam, some people can know Ho Chi Minh city where all amenities are located in central site in order to serve dwellers and tourist quickly. In terms of another point must be considered that government will be in charge of hustle and bustle areas effectively. For example, the tourists may be can confused about navigating location. Therefore, state install layout suitably so that foreign people find out where they want to go. Moreover, government work out the total profit from specific areas and make a decision in the future. What is more, particular areas are the primary incomes enhance finance of nations depend on exporting these goods to other countries. As a result, it is easy to calculate amount of money is earned and paid for many fields. However, some dwellers believe that they must face up to difficulty in moving to other areas if they are separated from each other. It will waste time and cost for transportation. In the present day, authority arrange amenities in the same place to deal with this problem. In conclusion, it is evident that public services are located I specific spots will be more beneficial than separating them.