Difference between countries are becoming less evident. Nowadays, people are watching the same films, fashion, brands, advetisements and TV channels. To what extent do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It has become increasingly common today fo individuals to the survellance of the same movies, style, cesures, notification and TV channels. Althoughtmany point out that countries are becoming less obvious. I would argue that the benefits for society as a whole overshadow these perceived drawbacks. One of the focal advantages of glanning glancing same external programs that can support more about domestic's knowledge. In other words, people can encounter new experiences that are necessary for future work or study. From prior knowledge, most employers from inner countries has finit well informed, to distinguish between who study about foreign cultural also developed other skills that can potentially benefit their corporation. Thus, attending extraneous television programs can acquisition away from academics a practical necessity. Avoiding burnout must also be considered it must be recognised that English are now being widely use Change the form of the verb used show examples. A a result, where as Ielts is becoming popular, people studying that speech for owning a well-paid job. Thereby, mortals should considered to watching exterior television that could help their career. Finally, the culture and tradition of a nation change over time even without the interference of any alien influence. Hence restricting the overwhelming facilities this trend brings is not a good idea at all, especially when the world still has a huge wealth gap and animosity among nations. Taking all point ito account, the possible of watching external TV is being outweigh the opportunity to gain harmful effect on the nation's mind. Hence, viewing extraneous things can be more beneficial fornations for nations before communing with tertiary cultivation.