some people think that using animals for experimentation purpose is cruel, but other people think that it is necessary for the development of science. Discuss both view and your opinion.

A vast majority of people think that using animals for experimentation purposes is brutal, whereas others believe that it is important for the development of science. In my opinion, animals should not be used for any kind of purpose which can hurt them as there will appear a disappearance of some kinds of them, however,these species can be replaced to save our lives in the field of science. On the one hand, all the chemical products which the population uses are extremely necessary, as we are used to them, but to improve the quality and to make the substant better scientists are experimenting with them on animals such as rabbits and it is lead to the extinction of some species. Due to this a lot of rabbits are struggling, as those substances are damaging their health and this causes the death of pure animals. For instance, on the platform called TikTok, there is a rabbit named Ralph who is very popular due to the loss of his eye he assisting that no one cares about animals and millions of them are killed for the cosmetic industry, By doing this we are making that animal rare. On the other hand, by the usage of animals for the scientific purpose we are saving our lives. As,if there were no animals, we would struggle to experiment with them on ourselves, especially since poisons can cause unpredictable diseases and shorten the number of people,for the reason that human lives are much more important than animals. For example, person is much more useful yhan the animal and there will so much complain from the population, if we will experiment chemical stuff on individual, that is why it is preferable to take animals in such as works. In conclusion, animals are useful for science to save individuals' lives, while this has also a terrifying effect on nature such as extinction of the some species.