some people think that using animals for experimentation purpose is cruel, but other people think that it is necessary for the development of science. Discuss both view and your opinion.

There is an opinion saying that experiments on animals are not ethical. While others advocate it is inevitable since progress in science has relied on such behaviour. I would agree with the first view because animals ' lives are as important as human life. I would like to express my views by elaborating both points of view. On one hand, supporters of using other creatures as the subject of science assert that the benefits accruing to human beings are by no means negligible. From their perspective, the only way that researchers can make sure their findings are not harmful to mankind is to apply them to animals. Take cosmetic products as an example; a huge quantity of make-up products are used on them to make sure they will not cause any injuries to people. Furthermore, human beings are the most important creatures on the earth and must be the scientists' priority therefore, hurting animals is justified in this way. On the other hand, others put forward the argument that harming animals to make development science is far from humanity. In other words, it is not convincing that because human want to progress in their life quality, they have this right to torture other creatures. For instance, recent researche researcher has shown that thousands of different species are suffered and killed brutally by researchers to anticipate the side effects of new drugs and remedies. In addition, they feel pain as much as individuals do. If they cannot speak it does not mean that they do not feel anything. It has been seen that they scream and whine over injuries. To conclude, I believe the earth belongs to all creatures and none of them is preferable to others and scientists need to find alternative ways to test their discoveries.