Nowadays people live in the society where consumer goods are cheaper to buy. Do you think its advantages outweigh disadvantages?

The living cost has a significant impact in the community. Some people prefer living in the environment where products and services are cheaper but others are more interested in luxury products. In my opinion, the society where consumer goods are affordable is more advantageous than the expensive one in terms of enhancing the purchase of power and living an unstressful life. To begin with, a cheaper society helps people to enhance their purchase of power. A large part of the revenue of inhabitants goes to groceries, rent, or healthcare. If these charges do not weigh on the budget of people, they can save more money and manage easily the rest of their daily expenses. furthermore, individuals with a good savings account are more likely to live a better life because they feel confident, happy, and can take advantage of their lives by going on vacation, taking fresh air in a better place with their relatives. On the other hand, a place with a lower rate of inflation is conducive to an unstressful life. Stress is part of the daily life. It is most of the time due to the high level of living cost. all across the world, people complain about the rising prices of products. Therefore, when this percentage deeply declines, consumers become relaxed because they have more opportunities to face their bills. In addition, families are less under pressure when the cost of articles drops. For example, during the Chrismas event, in a cheaper society, many parents should be relaxed if they do not suffer buying new toys for their children. To sum up, a society where consumer goods are affordable is more advantageous than expensive one in terms of enhancing the purchase of power and living an unstressful life.