An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors, teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

The number of doctors, teachers and other professionals who immigrate is increasing. This leads to massive problems in education and health condition of people due to the lakc of professionals in these fields. Providing job prospects and increasing salaries can tackle this problem when it comes to solutions. This leaving Change the form of the verb left show examples for having a better life in another country can be seriously harmful, because a poor society may become poorer in many subjects after immigration of its workforce in important job positions. For instance, since teachers have a huge impact on children, their role for prepearing them is denyable deniable. This is the reason why governments should introduce certain types of laws to encourage these professionals to stay in their country despite the bad conditions that their hometown have. Turning to solutions, creating more jobs with a high salary as well as ones with great future prospect can immensely attract more citizens to work in their own country. Investing in some posts can be even beneficial for a country such as jobs in the medical field like practitioners, nurses and other professionals in this field. This is because as time passes, the life expectancy of people is becoming higher. consequentely, people are getting older and they will use the medical facilities more and more in the near future. This provides a great income for the country and here we see how investment just pays off. To sum up, this increasing rate of leaving a country with bad economy can make the conditions even worse, so governments have no choice except making workplaces more suitable for workforce in different fields to convince them for staying and fighting for progression of their own country.