The restoration of old buildings in major cities around the world costs enormous amounts of money. This money would be better spent on providing new housing and road development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The recovery of ancient buildings especially in big city around the nation that of spending much money. This money can use to provide new housing and building infrastructure. I totally agree with the statement if the government focus to building many infrastructures and residence. Firstly, Infrastructure is pivotal to support the economy every countries because that it is fasted rotation goods and people traveling different place, for example if the place have good facility such road, harbor and recreation Centre those of it help increasing economy every countries. As a result, developing country will be becoming fasting country in sector economy. Secondly, Residence is vital for everyone if the authority give financial to help poor people who have do not a houses because there are many problem in developing country where they do not house for life. Then the government must be building numerous of housing for them. Then it is beneficial for their life, for example giving house free for citizen if they needed. Consequently, their life will be welfare because they have place for living. To sum up, Infrastructure very crucial to support the economy every country because it needed for selling goods different place and available public facility. Moreover, residence is essentials for poor people because they need place for living that is important everyone have residence. I want to recommend for the government to support road and residence for people. However, it is more urgent than recovery old buildings.