Every year several languages die out. This is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are more than 50 languages spoken in the world, the most popular is the English language. By the way, every single year some languages graduate were used less and disappear. Some people believe that it would make life more convenient from speaking fewer languages. I personally think that it has both disadvantages and advantages, described in the following paragraphs. To begin with, it is normal that languages that are not public like tribe languages can be naturally wiped out. On the one hand, I am concerned about the dissapeared languages such as the loss of cultural histories and varieties, and the translator job in the future. Firstly, if a local language disappeared, it means that we have lost the cultural history of that area. For example, the tribe recorded the crucial event happened in the past in their own language, yet the outsider cannot understand it until it will get encoded. I'm afraid that the died out of several languages will not stop soon, causing the changes of the national language in many countries. Following this, the translator job might also not necessaries or required anymore. On the other hand, I strongly believe that using popular languages have many benefits such as people can communicate easier than before, the poeple will be less racist to others and they will become more global citizens, and the decreasing of wars. The first beneficial is the effective communication, the people who speaking Change the form of the verb speak show examples the same languages lead to the more understanding without the wall. Next, the rates of nation rasists will be drop because of they have the same national language. Moreover, the people will gain more unity and becoming the global citizens. Finally, without misunderstanding or mistranslate from different languages or different culture contexts, it tend to be less in making wars. To conclude, even though the died out of languages would cause some drawbacks, it is the natural selection and I personally think that using popular languages will outweigh the disadvantages.Every year several languages die out. This is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?