Today more and more people want things instantly. Why is this ? Is it positive or negative development?

Currently, people tend to claim kinds of stuff immediately. This is because of the development of the canned industry and individuals's laziness. This writer considers that this phenomenon has a negative effect on society. First and foremost, it is vital to understand that the acquirement of instant food increasing stunningly in new eras. In addition, deadlines are a way to push up short-term motivation, moreover, people especially teenagers now have to deal with many types of deadlines, therefore instant food plays a pivotal role in the quick pace of life. Concurrently, when they completely finish their tons of work, people have a tendency to be rested, which accidentally enhances laziness, they do not actually determine in quality of food and just care about whether it has enough variety of nutritions, so canned food totally apply all request lead to the laziness of people. According to the mentioned viewpoint, it illustrates an obvious disadvantage that slows down productivity due to people spending too much time relaxing laziness can lead to unexpected consequences such as obesity, and delays in work. As a result, they gradually lose concentration in duties and eventually miss their dream position. In conclusion, the phenomenon want things instantly has improved in people increasingly. Although, its benefits for a followed person the drawbacks outweigh its advantages.