some people believe that the increasing use of computers and mobile phones for communication has ha a negative effect on young people's reading and writing skills.to what extent do you agree or disagree?

nowadays,technology can plays crucial role in interacting with people allaround world.some individulas think that useing the elctoronic things,like mobile and cellphone alot can have bad effect on younger in reading and writing. Istrongly believe that this elctoronic tools can have negative impertion on young people by reducing the rate of learning and encourge pople to use automatic chat. firsty firstly, increasing the use laptop and cellphone for communicating with other people in order to share idea can reduce the rate of learning. beacuse this style provide many words for persons in different kinds of subject without thinking. that is why,a large number of young pople prefer to use this gadget to talk with many people in short time. this strategy can be dangered for young people avoide to learn new things in reading and writting. secondly, benefiting from smart tools,like phone and computers in writting and reading skills to interact with people for youngest can have negative effect in aspect of encorging people to use automatic chat and smart text reader.beacuse this technology help younger to write or read any text with a large number of words to talk with others in short time. that is why, many yongers youngers have a great tendency to use such technology in their cellphone or camputers computer to have fast communicat communicate with people. inconclusion, useing the mobile and laptop to interact with other for young people have negative effect on their reading and writing due to readucing the rate of learning and encourge to use chat automatic,which will result in bad effect on writing and reading.