some people believe that the increasing use of computers and mobile phones for communication has a negative effect on young people's reading and writing skills.to what extent do you agree or disagree?

nowadays, technology can play a crucial role in interacting with youngster people all around the world. some individuals think that using electronic things, like mobile and cellphone a lot can have a bad effect on younger in reading and writing. I strongly believe that this electronic tools can have negative impact on younger by reducing the rate of learning and encouraging persons to use automatic chat. firstly, increasing use of laptops and cellphones for communicating with others in order to share ideas can reduce the rate of learning. because this style provides many words for persons in different kinds of subjects without thinking. That is why, a large number of young people prefer to use this gadget to talk with many people in a short time. this strategy can be dangerous for young people avoid to learn new things in reading and writing. secondly, benefiting from smart tools, like phones and computers in writing and reading skills to interact with people for the youngest can have a negative effect in the aspect of encouraging people to use automatic chat and smart text reader. because this technology helps younger to write or read any text with a large number of words to talk with others in short time. That is why, many youngsters have a great tendency to use such technology on their cellphone or computers for faster communication. in conclusion, using the mobile and laptops to interact with other young people has a negative effect on their reading and writing due to reducing the rate of learning and encouraging them to use chat automatic, which will result in a bad effect on writing and reading.