Some people enjoy change and they look forward to new experiences. Other like their lives to stay the same and they do not change their usual habits. Compare these two approaches to life and explain your perferance.

Some people try to often change their work and living place, by contrast other consider it is risk alter frequently. Personally, I agree with former statement. In this essay I will explain my viewpoint. On the one hand, some infividuals consider that changing is more important for human mental health. Because people always want to discover new things. New skills help us to make our life more colerful and it motivate us to discover new abilities. For instance, every summer I go to dancing school. It is new experience for me and despite the fact that I can not dance well I find it joyfull joyfully. I meet, many interesting people in dance school and we always keep in touch and inform each other about new courses. On the other hand, some people believe that changing is risky for individuals, because they prefere to live stabile life and stationary work. For some it is difficult to change work place and living area. They can not get a well with new colleguas and neighbours. Moreover, some find it borring to migrate one place to another. For example, a friend of mine due to his job often changes his place and she find it borring. To sum up, some found of changing and consider it is new experience for them. By contrast, other think it is tiering to change always from place to place.