Many university students want to learn about different subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others feel it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for their qualification.

As there are two perspectives, one kind of student says that,focusing on the main is important whereas,others believe that,it's important to learn all subjects.In this essay,we will discuss both views and lastly,I will share my thoughts. On the one hand,studying a major gives you more information and profound knowledge.To be specific, the more students concentrate the more deeper the knowledge they have. For example,if a student studies 10000 hours to do research on his major project on the contrary,another student who is studying 1000 hours.The one giving more time will have a stronger views of the project. On the other hand,learners who are distributing their time among various subjects may have a wide range of knowledge.And such type os students will handle any kind of problem related what they have studied. For example, if a scholar is learning German language,history and his major as well,he will definitely have more ideas. However,in my view,I think that doing the best in one thing and endeavouing to get qualified in that is a great achievement.Personally,I was good at maths and I was doing my best there,So I got a job than others who were diverted in various things. In conclusion, although some individuals think that studying different departments is favourable, I stress that solely focusing on qualifying is crucial.