Some people think that the main purpose of schools is to turn children into good citizens and workers, rather than to benefit them as individuals. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Educating children at schools is the main aim of training them to be good people and employers instead of advantage them as personality. In my opinion, I lean more toward to the formal statement and will elucidate in the following paragraphs. One of the main upsides is that state schools are built for all children in order to acquire theoretical knowledge; besides, providing themselves a range of abilities to have secure employment. Moreover, education helps students to become good citizens by several ways such as enriching students learning experience and teaching the positive activities and thinking. For instance, students become excellent employers who attend vocational training courses, there are no limitations in teaching and learning. Consequently, various ways of teaching lead to the same results which contribute to learner’s city by the way educating them to excellent people and employers. Moving to another side, it is important for the government to find out what is the children’s passion and help them in following that job instead of telling what is the best for them. Furthermore, education provides a developing environment for learners to easily gain knowledge which contributes their own fields. The curriculum in the USA gives a wide area to learners so that researchers can join in their best subjects. Therefore, it is also shown that education advantage entities. In conclusion, the purpose of education is believed to train children to excellent workers and people in order to develop country and also to advantage themselves as personal by several ways. From my point, educating is the way which helps students become a good person because of teaching them knowledge, the positive thinking.