Some people think everyone should be a vegetarian, because we do not need to eat meat to stay healthy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are too many individuals who believe that humans alive and be healthy without eating meat, because of that they should became a vegetarian. I disagree to this statement, however vegetarianism has benefit sides for people. On the one hand, meat may consider as unhealthy products which relate to many diseases. Particularly, high fat in meat is a major threat to physical health. A good example would be pork meat, which include big percentage of fatty acids so-called bad fats approximately 10% to 16%. This kind of saturated fats can increase humans risk of developing heart problems, obesity and other long-term illnesses. Thus, it is necessary to control the amount of meat in our daily diets. On the other hand, it does not mean we should abandon eating meat however meat is an important resource of protein, which double increase muscle growth. Without eating beef or steak, the body of a human, especially in the adolescent period, would hardly consequence for body function. It is so a biological nature for the humanity to consume livestock and red meat for thousands of years. More importantly people are determined to have a meat as one of the main food resource. In conclusion, not eating red meta products leads to lack of energy and protein for body, however eating meat more than usual too threat health and physical problem like fatty. And it is important to control amount of meat and vegetarian products in our daily meals.