some people say that school should reward students who show the best academic results, while other believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvements. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about who should receive rewards. Some people believe that the students who had a best score should be a rewarding person, while others argue that students who have shown improvement should be rewarded. This essay will discuss this issue from both perspectives, and suggest my opinion of these views. On the one hand, there are some grounds to support the view that rewarding students should be a best grade pupil. Firstly, this reward system can encourage students who are in higest score level to mainain their good grades until they graduate from their school. In general, most adolescents admire high score students, so if they get some rewards officially at the school, other students would make some efforts to receive this prizes. For instance, some schools pick highest score pupils and provide prizes which can utilise to get into the university in the end of the semester. In short, prizes might prove students overall school life and ensure to get some better offers from high-ranking universities. On the other hand, I believe that school should reward pupils who show improvements. Dut to fact that they can get motivations and these motivations might lead to a significant growth in academic aspects. Although high score is harder to get it, it seems the developments of grade are much harder. This is because students who could not get best outcomes should study harder than the past, if they want to show high academic results. According to accademical academical research, proving rewards to improving students shows more effective results for a long period at the school, since every people has opportunities to receive prizes, and gets high results. Therefore, rewarding programme can be a sort of compettions competition, so it gives huge motivations to young people to develop their abilities. In conclusion, it is not a clear-cut issue as both are significant achievements for students. For this reason, the school should consider these balances before they reward students.