Today more and more people want things instantly (eg:goods, service, news). Why is this? Is it positive or egative development?

Recent readers indicate that immediate spplication is a trend in society in nowadays. This writer completely believes that this change cause a positive effect on the community with several benefits which are required in busy lifestyle. The following essay will advocae this standpoint. Firstly, it is vital to understand that quick services such as medical care and security are ensured in residential ares to serve the demands of community. This development is a way for enhancing the quality of living. For instance, a high standard domitory area in Ho Chi Minh City, Van Phuc has many instant amenities which bring a best experience for inhabitants. In addition, more and more people tend to the most convenient objects to fit with their daily routine. Moving onto the disadvantageous side of this innovation, it leads to sedentary lifestyles in modern ages. It is considerable issue that the new generation has to deal with. Evidently, fast food and prepared meal are more preffered in recent years due to people's laziness and busy lives. Consequently, immediate supplication encourages an inactive spirit of society. Taking everything into account, it cannot be denied that he independence on instant things lead to sedentariness. However, this development provides many advantages which is necessary in modern life.