Throughout history, male leaders have led us into violence and conflict. If a society is governed by female leaders it will be more peaceful. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

People experienced the worst disaster caused by both world war one and two and we still facing many trouble all across the world. Surprinsingly, most of the nations are managed by men. Some think that these serial conflicts are tied to the the genre of leaders. In my opinion, looking into female as presidents instead of masculine could appease the situation because they are more empathetic and tolerant. To begin with, women as leaders can contribute to a peaceful atmosphere in the world because they are empathetics. Violence has become the solely solution to solve the problems among societies. Men do not hesitate to use it to impose their point of view. With women, this approach wil be different as more sensitive humans. They will make an effort to avert terrible situation such killing children, women rapism, and moving of people. Additionallly, knowing how people can suffer in case of conflict and how vulnerable are children and women, this awareness will be beneficial for the world to prevent catastrophic events. On the other hand, female presidents are needed in the world for their tolerance. It is known that feminins feminists are not tough when it comes to forgive. This quality can save humanity from mess. Conversely, men are more arrogant in negociation. Most of the time, they listen to their ego to manage societies. For instance, the war between Ukraine and Russia is due to arrogance of their learders learners. In conclusion, The world will come back to normal stituation if women take over men as leaders because they are more empathetics and tolerants tolerant.