In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the comming years, people will lose their intrest in buying printed books or newspapers due to availability of E- books and online newspapers for free. I am not totally agree with this opinion, beacuse offline ones cause less eye problems and also touching papers instead of electronic devices is more pleasurable. Using too much of these cutting-edge devices for reading articles leads to eye strain for people. Although latest devices have less negative effect for our eyes due to their technological progress, scientists still find them harmful for the people's sight. Moreover, people cannot use them everywhere and for long hours. Laptops and mobiles are working with a battery and users should charge them whenever their batteries are going to be empty. This is the reason why people can use them in places that we have the access to electricity. In addition, it is argued that reading in these devices is not as intresting as real books, most people just find them boring compared to real ones. In other words, flicking through pages gives a great sence of satisfaction to readers and they are not going to replace their traditional ways of reading with modern methodes, so scientists should add more attractive features to their modern devices for beating offline books in this competition. To sum up, it is great that we are facing more options to choose from in this field, but still offline books and newspapers with a real pages are the favorite way of reading for almost all people all over the world.