Some people think that paying taxes is their only responsibility towards society while others feel that everyone should do more. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Paying taxes is a responsibility for each individual in the society. people are split i to half first group see that paying taxes is the only responsibility that they should do to the society, while on the other hand some oppose their opinion and believe that people need to support the community with more stuff. Some people see paying their taxes is the only responsibility that they have towards the community. They think that by paying their taxes they finished their tasks and responsibility toward the society. Moreover, they count the taxes as paying amount of money to be out of serving their surrounding community. According to The New York Times those people who are paying higher taxes are the same people who are using the society facilities and running them, specially in New York due to the variblase variable of taxes amount in the last three years, also the financial support of the surrounding states. On the other hand, some people oppose their opinion and view that individuals need to work more than just paying taxes to help improving the society for certain factors. They see that their are a lot of reasonable things that they can do to help their community like Aid support and part time jobs that may lead to a safer and a happier society. For example, at 1991 a study happened in Richmond VA that showed while getting people busy and having them help each others in their free time reduce more than 37 percent of violent. In conclusion, my perspective is helping developing the society and try to work more is much better and safer for individuals and families.