In many places, new homes are needed, but the only place available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What it your opinion about this?

All the major cities around the world is overcrowded, many people believe that they should build new homes in the countryside however some against its to protect the rural area. In this essay I will provide my opinion about possitives positive and drawbacks before draw the conclusion. First of all, accomodations are the most important for every one, they need new homes prepare for the growth of the population for example they are researches about population mention that new babies borns in every secorn sector scorn. Furthermore, quality of life in countryside must better that in the big city which have too much noise, pollution and less green space. On the othe hand, Urban expensions extensions expansion will cause effects to the environment such as deforrest for development to meets a housing demands, its will destroy natural habitats and biodiversity. To conclude, the demand of new homes always the major problems to every country. In my opinion, by centralise people and everythings in one area is easy to manage however in the long run there are to many disadvantages. Extend new accomodations to the countryside is the most suitable idea for the future development.