Fresh water has always been a limited resources in some parts of the world. Today, however, growing worldwide demand has made this a global problem. What are the causes of the increased demand, and what measures can government and individuals take to respond to this problem.

In recent years, fresh water is restricted only in some particular places. Thus, some say that the demand of fresh water has become a global issue. This essay explains why this problem rises up and what proposals that government responds to this are. Firstly, the main factor why this problem happens is that the internet technolgy such as social media and TV allows people to clearly see the difference between developed and developing countries. This leads some of them to realize what need to do to improve the entire earth, and they claim that this problem should be considered and discussed more carefully. Additionally, since its situation has become quite harsh nowadays, people have to cope with it. Because of the availablity of reaching fresh water, individuals in some countries can only drink dirty water which make them get serious diseases. In order to solve this issues, government requires to brainstorm some ideas. The easiest and fastest way to ease the problem is providing fresh water from developed countries. When they try to create a facility to change dirty water into clear water, it needs huge costs, workers, and time which make it more serious. For instance, if a developed nation sends fresh water to a developing country, it takes around a week. However, it needs more than a half year when they construct a machine to create fresh water. Therefore, sending water from developed countries is more effective, and government should do this. In conclusion, there are two reasons why the lack of fresh water in some parts of the earch search has been a crucial issue, so sending water from developed countries would be a possible solution.