Traditional schooling is out of date, boring and stifles natural talents. various professionals have pushed for an educational revolution. Are there alternatives in the educational system. Is traditional education doing more harm than good? Give reasons for your answer.

In the present work, there are many learning ways invented to enhance the learning ability of each type of student. Some professionals have decided to revolutionise the education system into alternatives to the educational system. Whereas traditional schooling is not effective anymore, causing boredom and limiting the natural talents of students. Following this, I personally believe that the old educational system brings more negative influences than positive ones. The analysis of traditional schools, as well as the alternative ways of education in new generation students, will prove this. Firstly, learning in the old-school way such as learning in the square classroom for 8 hours a day, taking the formal examination to evaluate students ' performances and being taught by strict teachers would bring to lack of creativities, loss their motivation and low performance. To illustrate, some students learn in the classroom for a whole day long, and getting tired leads them distracted from the context and end up getting a bad grade. Therefore, this is not only harmful to students ' performances but also affects heir self-esteem proving that traditional schooling is not suitable for students anymore. Secondly, there are few alternative options in education like using technologies in order to help and advise students to improve their weak points and their personal talent skills effectively. Moreover, learning among the relevant environment also enhances the motivation and interest of students. For instance, if teachers bring their class to visit the national park or walk through the natural trail, students will pay more attention and get a better comprehension of Biological topics. Following this, it is apparent that the traditional learning cannot achieve this successful goal just only learning with books. To conclude, many learning options are designed to disrupt the traditional educational system which leads to many benefits to students ' learning performances. While the traditional school always cause some advantages greater than the alternative educational system. From my perspective, this is not the fault of the old educational ways because education is developing from time to time, yet it is just not suitable for every student anymore.