discuss whether the adantage of nuclear energy outweigh the potential risks and environmental concerns

In the contemporary society, the energy which is made by nuclear material is a recurring argument. this writer believes that the drawbacks of money consuming and increasing pollution bynuclear nuclear waste outweigh the advantages of decreasing carbon doxide emission. The most advantageous factor of nuclear power is thar it needs the big amount of money to construct. In other words,if it was not checked or rebuilt anually, the safe would not albe to ensure that the toxic chemicals has released or not. As a result, money that need to spend on that energy could make some nations, especially the poor one,become budget deficit. The pollution which is caused by nuclear energy is the point that worth considering. It must be recognised that the reaction to produce energy by nuclear need to have toxic chemical elements. After a period of using, these chemicals need to be thrown away because of the inability to br reused. Thus, this pollutans pollutant lead to radiovative radiative pollution, which can cause disorder or make the surrounding become unhabitable if thay could not be treated in the right way. For instance, now there are 30 nations using energy in total, but just japan invested in storage in order to keep these element in one special area forever and avoid spreading out. However, some people believe that using chemical elements to produce energy so that fuel and coal will be no longer needed. Simply put, nuclear energy does not emit gasses that harm to the environment and individuals such as cardondioxide, which is the factor of some serious illness. This maybe true, nevertheless, the radiovation of toxic chemicals can cause handicapor handicap even cancer. Consequently, nuclear power is not really eco-friendly.