A group of people think that the penalty for each kind of crime needs to equal, another group says that before giving punishment wants to analyse the stimulantt and motivation of the crime. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are common beliefs such as every punishment for breaking low has to be the same, while others think that judgement systems should consider initiatives that force the convicts to do a particular crime. In my opinion, before judging someone for his or her wrong acts we must put ourselves in their spot and carefully make our perspective about the situation. On the one hand, low should be equal to everybody as every individual must know that there are always some consequences for breaking the codes. Courts should do their duty in spite of every factor that makes excuses for the crime. If people are aware that their some kind of struggles make it okay the break the law, committing crime will be so widespread that it might lead to losing control of the population. For example, if someone takes revenge for the crime for their suffering from some bad person and the court gives some privileges to the side of the avenger there will be no happy ending for anybody. On the other hand, it might be good that judgement systems give support for the person who has never done a crime or committed such a deal not intentionally. There are some situations that judges should take into account before giving the final convict for the low breaker. If a person who blamed for breaking the law has a good background or the only breadwinner of the family, they must get some privileges in court. For instance, I read one news about a child who stole bread from the store for his family, in that case giving punishment for this act might seem unfair. To conclude, despite the fact that lows must be strict and equal to anybody, we should always consider other factors before making any decision that has a huge impact on the bleamer's lives.