The number of outweigh children in developed countries increasing. Some people think this is due to problems such as the growing number of fast-food outlets. Others believe that parents are to blame for not looking after their children’s health. To what extent do you agree with views?

Most children in developed countries have high weight problems. Some people think that, fast-food is the cause of this. Others of them say that parents do not control children until they have enough. Fast food is a type of food that is usually prepared and served quickly in facilities such as restaurants and cafes. When we go to any place, we prefer fast to quickly meet us to eat. These today’s foods include pizza, burgers, sandwiches and etc. When you consume too much these foods, it can cause damage to the digestive system, heart, immune system. Recently, children used these high-calorie and fatty foods more and more often, and this leads to obesity in them. So, the weight in the body begins to increase. This is a risk for the future health of that child. Some parents really don’t look after their children ’s health. Some of them don’t have enough time for this. It is necessary to strictly monitor the child’s healthy diet. Taking a lot of vitamins at an early age is considered a big factor in strengthening the immune system. In conclusion, the influence of both ideas on children ’s weigh gain is great. Both of them related each other. I think parents should not allow their children to eat too much fast-food.