Diffrences between countries are becoming less evident. Nowasdays people are watching the same films, fashion, brands, advertisemnets and TV channels. To what extent do the disadvantages of this outweigh the advantages?

In the modern age, the a tendency to watch the same films, fashion, brands, advertisements and TV channels but there is less evidence between different countries. This writer argues that the disadvantages outweigh the benefits. The most advantageous factor of using the same brands or watching TV and advertisements like the tool for entertainment is that it can help develop our lives to catch up with the modern world. In other words, most citizens tend to select foreign entertainment due to trying a strange, an exotic appeal and various funny things from distinct nations. Additionally, this is making the experience in culture, insights and languages, which are the elements to individuals gain understanding and promote themselves. Thus, utilizing similar entertainment tools is the way individuals access multiple knowledge. This is true that there a drawbacks to all benefits and also the majority of citizens doubt the advantages. There is a common view that distinguishing between countries is more and more unrecognized by watching television or a similar film, using the same brands and fashion. Therefore, it will have specific signatures for all nations all over the world including culture so it is very hard to identify culture or heritage. Furthermore, individuals can forget their all special features belong to their nations. For example, China’s movies always share that nine-dash line which shows that east ocean belong to Chinese and also several idols have been boycotted for sharing images with nine dash line. Taking all points into account, the possible impact of using the same entertainment tools is surpassing benefits due to it spreading wrong information and cannot recognize the signature of national features.