Some people believe that watching TV is bad for childrens, while others claim it has positive effects for children as they grow up. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is true that facing to television screen too much has negative affect on children. However, watching TV benefits to young generation in different aspects. This essay will demonstrate the advantages and disadvantage of this entertainment. On the one hand, there are several benefits of watching TV in children development. Through kids channels, the children can absorb and learn to meanful stories and practical knowledge of educational programs. Besides, animation video easy to attract the kids due to lively effects and colorful images. Children not only watching film to entertain but also learn lessons from practical docummentary. For example, "Gift of life " program is producted by Sunrise Animation, give a lot of living stories with humanity inspiration. On the other hand, watching TV can have variety negative effects on individuals, especially when done exessively spending extended time on watching TV which can contribute to a sedentary lifestyle. This lack of physical activities lead to numerous health issues including obeysity, cardiovascular diseases, and musculoskeleton problems. Watching TV can decrease productivity in working or studying due to people spend much time on this activity which lead to procrastination and difficultly concentrating on important tasks. In conclusion, watching television can provide entertainment and information, moderation is key to avoiding its negative effects on physical health mental well-being, and overall quality of life.