universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that academic institutions should balance the number of male and female colleagues equally in each major. The writer of this essay argues that it is not beneficial for students for both sexes due to different vocation and equal assessment. It is easy to understand that each student has their own direction for attending academic courses related to their domains. This is because male colleagues tend to focus on scientific disciplines for breadwinning, whereas female ones prefer to sign up for social or artistic majors for homemaking, both of whom make up their mind on the future occupation in order to receive a better vocation that avoid being disrupted throughour the study process. As a result, the unequal numbers of both sexes students in every domain is inevitable due to displaying different proficiency and tendency. For instance, based on an American report in 2020, the vast majority of students attending Computer courses were males and its figures accounted for over 85% of whole students in each class. Therefore, it is not essential to equalize the number of colleagues for both sexes in every discipline at the universities. Another point worth consideration is that there is an unequal apporach in the academic assessment for students for both sexes enrolling university's courses. Due to the fact that when the educational institutions arrange classes where males and females have equal quantity which leads to a circumstance is that these subjects demand for a higher rate of either male or female colleagues attending, students who are rejected by the university despite having better academic achivement than those who have different gender from them are accepted are extremely unfortunate as the quantity of students related to this gender are adequate to equalize the balanced numbers both sexes. Consequently, a great number of colleagues will receive unequal assessment in spite of absorbing the remaining knowledge. Taking all points into account, gaining different direction and maintaining assessment inequality are crucial factors needing to be considered. Hence, the academic institutions do not need to sustain equal quantity of male and female students in every discipline.