People should work a fixed number of hours per week and employers should not ask anybody to work extra hours. discuss both of views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argued that workers should have a fixed schedule and managers should not demand additional hours. Although employers should ask for extra service at the right moments, I believe that the same amount of work per week is good for both mental and physical health. On the one hand, bosses can require more hours in cases of unfinished businesses. That is to say that some individuals won't cope with responsibilities given to them within a given period and can leave an office without finishing the task. In these cases, people with more authority can ask them to stay and complete the job. For instance, the IT experts of the company of technological devices called "Oppo" do not have permission to leave the building until completion of the task. However, in my opinion, situations like these should not be seen as a big problem because the salary of a person can be decreased. On the other hand, all employees of one company should have equal duties in order to maintain a healthy lifestyle. This is due to the fact that by working in the same circumstances with the same people, individuals can maintain a balance between work and private life. Subsequently, they will be emotionally stable without worrying about unplanned occasions, such as meetings or more responsibilities than planned. Take, for example, adults who promised their children to go to the park in the evening. If the employer gives them supplementary information, they will not be able to spend their time with family. Also, this can result in misunderstandings between family members. I think problems like this caused by flexible schedules are extremely important; therefore, all staff member should have a fixed numbers of hours. In conclusion, although some people need to work more hours than others in order to the same amount of work as others, I believe that there should be a generally accepted number of hours because it helps to be in good condition.