In the present era, children are found to have fewer responsibilities than they used to in the past time. Some people consider it a positive development; however, some other people believe it to be a negative trend. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

children nowadays have much less taskes and responsibility than kids in the past era, people splinted into to groups first group they see that is a positive improved thing, and in the other side they see it in a negative way. This essay will examined both point of view before stating any opinion. Firstly, some men's and women's see that while children having less responsibility's and task to do is a positive thing happened to the community. By kids having fewer responsapilitys older people will take their tasks and do everything for them most of the parents agrees due to the underage safety. Moreover, letining young boys and girls focus on their education and give their best. For example, a statistic done in 1997 on two groups of students, first group was consintrating on school tasks only while the other group handed school work and other life missions and the result was undergraduates who just focused on their school subjects got higher grades. On the other hand, their are people oppose them their opinion and believe that teenagers must have more responsibility and face reality from a younger age to have a significant base and strong character. Furthermore, children's who face conflicts and try to solve it him/her one will grow up with a chalinging and creative personality. To illustrate, most leaders and kings in present era faced a hard childhood and escaped from it and because of that they have a great attitude and a strong personality. To sum up, my perspective is to let kids face some issues and be used to take care of problems because being a sucssefull person with a great character is much better than being a good student.