In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, there are some developments in many aspects of agriculture. However, some people are still struggling to feed their families. The main reason is the huge economical and gap between one city to another. First, the number of people with low income is still high. Furthermore, there are unemployed people out there because of the job shortage, especially the ones who live in the small city. Then, the infrastructure from the big cities to the small ones is not ready. As a result, the logistics cost to transport the food from one point to another is higher. In a similar way, the food price is more expensive. From the regulation side, the government should evaluate their employment law for the public. In addition, they should review the data of jobless people and help them to secure their jobs. For example, they can give tax incentives to the poor families, so it is easier for them to afford what they need. Some of them do not understand how to do a business. The government can make this initiative to help them develop their own business. I recommend the Minister of Land and Infrastructure to create a master plan to link one city to the others. They can choose the best technology to build it, so the construction will be finished in a short time. In consequence, the transport cost to deliver the food will be cheaper. In conclusion, the big differences of the economy condition is the main problem. There are three solutions that can be taken, from law, education, and infrastructure.