Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country’s police force or military force, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are some people claiming how female is equally appropriate in the armed forces of a nation, while the opposite perspective points out this job cannot be well-handled by women. To the writer’s viewpoint, it is some aspects of the occupation that is where women are to perform better than their counterpart. Undoubtedly, the belief of fair capability regardless of their genders in the security forces comes from female’s natural considerable resilience. That is to say, it has been scientifically proven how faster and more effective the immune system of a woman regularly is compared to a man. Moreover, the less time taken to recover from unexpected injuries during either training or actual battles, in both of which requires a great number of straightforward learners, the more successful one is. Therefore, being a woman can be of an advantage in police and military units. In contradistinction to the recently mentioned opinion is the disapproval of women being proper for law enforcement agencies purely due to their insufficiency of physical fitness. To simply put, the sex hormones of two genders are completely different when it comes to assisting in building the overall strength of a body, as testosterone of men encourages the protein synthesis, which is an important compound for muscles development, while estrogen of women does incredibly nothing to the process. Consequently, in a field principally looking for standard physical strength, women, perhaps, find adapting to the harsh environment immense difficult. It is held by the writer that specific jobs in police sectors and armies are to be reached more efficiently by female, especially which demands intellectual skills. In other words, leading a troop or dealing with investigation are likely to be a female job for their significant requirements of cerebration, a factor wholly agreed how women are better at than men. Hence, a part of tasks in the national security ensuring department is advisable shared with female who usually excels at.