In many countries, fast food is becoming cheaper ans more widely available. Do the disadvantages of this outweigh the advantages?

There are widely differing views on the issue of whether fast food is dramatic increase in the major countries around the world or not.l totally agree that demerits are outweigh by the merits. There are two principal reasons for this. One point which I believe to be absolutely privotal is the fact that fast food is harmful for people's digest system.It is irrefutable fact that individuals are consuming more fast food as their main meal.Take an example of Russia,where approximately 87% of population tends to eat junk food such as KFC a supposes it is prepared instant and much cheaper than wholesome food.The majority of governments constantly produce fast food and commodities are exported to other countries by admistrations.An excellent example is Canadian inhabitants,who always have a problem of obesity and they may not even avoid this trouble by even eating. Nevertheless,it is an undeniable fact that consuming fast food to excess results in serious health problem. Food such as chips, burgers and fried chickens which are incredibly high in fat and salt are responsible for gut such ill as blod pressure and digest system.The McDonalds clown is a good example of this kind of junk food. On the other hand,another key reason that illustrates how crucial it is to have a beneficial effect. People who they utilize fast food as main meal.Some people suggest that it is their right to the advantage of eating fast food which can save people's money and time. To sum up, it seems to me that the potential dangers of fast food are more significant than the possible benefits.