It is the responsibility of schools to teach children good behoviour in addition to providing formal education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Schools should not only focus on formal learning but also actively positive character development in pupils. This essay agrees that schools need to educate formal education to pupils with together good behaviour and also parents focus on their children's behaviour. Firstly, this essay will discuss that only knowledge is given to students at school and secondly the fact that the school should teach the child knowledge and behaviour. A school is a place of education. If only education is provided in schools, if behaviour is taught by parents to their children, the level of knowledge of children will be much higher. Then all the attention of teachers is focused on imparting knowledge. European countries are schools are an example: teachers only teach students. That is why the level of knowledge of these students is very high. Teaching children knowledge and behaviour together can lead to great success in children. Not all parents can ensure good behaviour, but teachers have years of experience. To do this, they can teach behaviour. A similar system is produced in Japan. Students spend most of their time in school learning and interacting with and learning from their teachers most of the day. Behavior is taught along with discipline. For this reason, the world knows and respects the behaviour of the Japanese people, even the children of letters, and recognizes Japan as the possessor of high morals. The role of the school is very big in this, that is the system which teaches the teachers knowledge and good behaviour In conclusion, schools should teach behaviour and discipline together so that children will have better behaviour and stronger knowledge.