Some people think that young people playing electronic and computer games is helpful while others think it is a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, many individuals argue that playing some video or online games on the computer has a positive influence on youngster's studies, while on the other side people trust that the time which we spend on them is wasted. After considering both of the statements in this notion, from my perspective, it is more beneficial for young people to gain vastly flexible skills and keep in touch with others with the former notion To begin with, it is paramount for the future of youngster's careers. The subsistence of online games is a way to facilitate reflection and get the hang of success. This is because online games are like a large network for anybody to combat and we can't know who is the next enemy, so we should have flexible skills to cope with others. Therefore, it is easy to understand why young people should play computer games for their development of study and career. However, the opponents of this idea argue that these electronic sites bring people apply a negative way to improve your health and have repercussions such as eye degradation when we Just sit in front of the computer for a long time for this reason, it will be easier for teenagers to lead sedentary lifestyles and unbalanced habit which is very harmful to your mind and body when we choose to play video games with the large of time This pant may be true, but the ubiquitous game sites allow us to talk to anyone about anything which sometimes opens up amazing opportunities and fosters a sense of community. This writer believes that the usefulness of computer games helps teenagers to improve their space of relationships and reduce the stress in their minds. This is due to the fact that, every career and development will be kept open if we use it with a reasonable amount of time in a day. Because of this, teenagers can put all their faith in those whom they know how to use correctly In conclusion, having considered both sides of the argument, I am fully convinced that the effect of some game platforms over these disadvantages and I believe that everything will develop to support teenagers more and more in the future,even though we play computer games or online games