some believe that the development of technology and improved software allow us to translate between languages automatically. Therefore , it is not necessary to learn foreign languages any more. Do you agree or disagree

There is a believe that learning foreign language is not necessary due to the enhance of technological devices.The writer of this essay is totally disagree that studying other language is not only make people independent of technology but also gain more job opportunity. It must be understood that if people learn a second language, they will not depend on the improved software. To explain further, people who have their own, deep knowledge about a foreign language, they can translate it personally, do not need to rely pn any high-tech. Additionally, learning a second language also help people feel more convenient as well as easier to communicate with foreigners than others due to they do not have to use any modern devices to translate. Take Vietnam as an example where the government encourage resident a lot to learn foreign language in order to personalize their life. As a result, studying foreign language make people do not depend on the software. Achieving more job opportunities must also be considered. To put it simply, people who want to work in a international company, they must know a second language so as to discuss with others. Because of this, recruiter often prefer a person who have ability to speak a foreign language to a person use high technology to translate. For instance, in Singapore, lots of international co-operation business require employees know at least 2 language to interact with other global companies. As a consequence, knowing a foreign language help people have more chance to work internationally. In conclusion, although learning a foreign language is difficult, it not only make people independent of moedern technology but also help people gain more opportunities in working. Consequencely, while technology and software is developed quickly, learning foreign language should not be overshadow.