some believe that the development of technology and improved software allow us to translate between languages automatically. Therefore, it is not necessary to learn foreign languages anymore. Do you agree or disagree

When it comes to language, it seem unnecessary due to the approach of high-tech solfware. The writer of this essay totally disagrees with this notion because learning language will enlarge job opportunities as well as connecting global network through communication. It is undeniable that owning language is a key to apply for good jobs. That is to say, almost famous companies cooperate with oversea business, therefore, if the workers own the language, they will have more chances to get the jobs due to the ability of working with foreigners. In other words, companies likely to recruit the employees who have learnt language because they are more valuable than others. As a result, even though studying language is a difficult task for most of people, it will earn a lot of benefits. It is understood that language is a communicative tools for human. To put it simply, as a globalisation, almost nations are utilizing foreign language to communicate, especially English, so it will be easier to socialize with others by learing language. However, the improved solfware just a supporting devices which unable to replace importance of studying language. Thus, the value of language is unchanged overtime, so the more efforts people put on learning language, the more benefits they will gain. In conclusion, nothing can change the crucial role of language due to its benefits of widening opportunities for apply to good jobs along with connecting different people by communication.