The crime rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries. Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solutions. Several Nations have observed an enormous increase in crime amid youngsters

Most countries has growed significantly the level violation of teenegers. other nationa nations had observed an anormous offense youngsters. This is essay will explain both views. In the one hand, there are many teenegers doing a offense because they have lack of knowladge, so they will do felony, such as robber, burgler, consumtion consuming drugs and motorcaycle racing in the road. it is increase right now. so that the solution the goverment need to make some training to overcome the cases, for example they socialisation regarding the effect of the violation that have funishment punishment like prison. As a result, the teenagers will afraid to do the lawbreaking. in addition lack of control of parents will effect teenegers doing misdeed, so their parents need to control their children to overcome wrongdoing tha is the best solution before they will do delinquency. On the other hand, youngers have lowers doing the infraction since they have experienced life, but sometimes they do crime if they have opportunity. so that it is essential educatation what is the effect the crime where they can get punishment, for example jail and other. Consequently, they understand the danger doing a crime, As a result, it will be declined criminination most of countries. To sum up, teenegers have increaseing doing criminalitation criminalization compare to youngster most countries because the lack of knowladge and lack of control their parents, so their parents and goverment required to overcome the issues.It is the best rekomendation to decrease a crime giving socialitation socialization to give them understanding what the punishment if they will do a violent.