The plans show the change of a small theater in 2010 and 2012.

The plans illustrate how much a particular theater has changed between 2010 and 2012. It seems that the theater was expanded sideways to incorporate more facilities. Overall, a number of changes took place all over the layout of the building, with some existing features being converted and relocated in the process. The only exception was the central part, which remained relatively unchanged. In 2010, the theater could be accessed from the main entrance to the South, through which a cafe could be spotted in the right corner. Opposite the cafe lay a ticket office and administration office to the other side. In the next 2 years, however, the ticket office was relocated to the bottom right corner where the cafe had been, while the administration office was moved to the back. This was to make way for a new restaurant area in the left rear corner. The auditorium in the middle saw no change whatsoever, although the stage in front had been nearly doubled in size, with the addition of a side hall behind it. The old media room and storage room had been moved to the top left and right side respectively, both of which could now be accessed from the new hallway. Finally, a new showers area was built next to the media room.