In many developing countries, there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction, causing high levels of water and air pollution. What measures could be taken to prevent this?

In a chunk of flourishing nations, there is a issue with mitigating quality of air and water from duo industrial manufacure and erection, enforcing severe levels of contamination. However, this writer believes that strict goevernment regulations and reforming the indiviual's self-esteem are the way to address this trend. One of the core solution as to solve the polluntants pollutant is imposing tough rules. In other words, residents are forced to follow the rules or being punished by high taxes and imprisonment if the problem becomes more tension, therefore a tendency of polluting air and water will be alleviated and the eco-friendly environment is imminent again. As a result, misbehaviours of destructing environment is carefully inspected and simultaneously, tremendous regulations are regislated regulated to sustain the harmless environment from wastes of industry and building process. For instance, the UK sets out new laws that prohibiting builders from abusing working condition to harm the environment, and if this detrimental action still occurs, the gorvenment will carry out execution in order to stop this problem. Another measure should be implemented is how local authorities positively adjust the people's awareness of this issue. If the government can show the terrible incomes of air and water pollution, residents' mindset slowly recognize the indispensable factors that can eliminating this issue out of the nation and reducing the amount of long-term influences to the green environment. Consequently, the people conprehend this harsh circumstance that can easily affect the not only the health but also the sorroundings, so that they can consider contaiminting air and water as a destructive attitude. Taking Vietnam as a prime example, the bias of air and water pollution invariably increase, nevertheless the gorvenment have given myriad hindrances that can greatly harm to residents, so the adequate perception formed and stopped the issue.