Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no doubt in it that everyone likes eating. Nowadays some people prefers to eat at home while others like to eat-out. I prefer to eat at home rather than eating outside. In this essay, I will discuss both the perspectives, their advantages and disadvantages, followed by the conclusion. These days there is a huge trend of eating in the restaurants or cafes. People likes to dine out with their friend and family members most of the time. As a result, cooking at home has become a rare activity,especially for working families. They argue that it is cheaper and less time consuming in its preparation then ordering from the restaurant. But, on the otherside, this bad living style, has surged the health related problems among the new generation. Due to unhygiene food, people are affecting from high blood pressure and cholestrol like diseases. Thus, it is evident from here that preparing and eating meals at home is more healthy and beneficial for the public. Secondly, home economics experts always advocate for home food for individuals. They support their argument with the point that cooking at house is more entertaining, anxiety- releasing activity, and, furthermore, cost effective and money saving habit. It is possible to prepare more varieties of delicious dishes at a much lower cost for the complete family as compared to buying family deals from outside at four times higher price. Hence, it confirms that cooking at home is more budget friendly than hoteling. To sum up, I believe making food at home or dinning outside, is always individual preference, however, I strong believe eating at home is more healthy and entertaining then going outside and ingulfing unhealthy food, which ultimately, result in more health related problems in future.