Schools are spending more time teaching traditional subjects such as history. Some people think they should rather spend more time in teaching skills that can help students find a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Different opinions are surrounding regarding the teaching structure in the school, where some says that there is no need to spend so much time on traditional subject but a dire need to spend time teaching student skills that might help students score a job. I believe somewhat agree with the opinion, to explain my understanding in this matter, I would present my facts using examples and evidences that are circulating in the society. In one hand, the society need to understand why and traditional subject helps in student's career growth and development. Firstly, traditional subject allows student to understand different subject as different past why and how things started with reasoning. For instance, a student or child is like a clay waiting to be molded by a artist or teacher. However, a kid needs to understand why a particular skill is important for him and how it can help him in the long run financially with satisfaction. Secondly, based on a recent survey study conducted by the European Union with entrepreneur suggests traditional learning help stucture a society by inovating different ideas and skills helps completing a task in an organised manner. Furthermore, it was also mentioned that traditional method of study creates inovaters and skills creates employes. In the other hand, why this idea is presented to spend more time on skills based school. Primarily, due to the rise of inflation and lack of job leading to a rise in poverty. As of result of which it was said, it is necessary for students to teach skills based learning to support their family. Secondly old study method takes time for student to understand which field they need to persue. Thirdly, skills based learning allows student to access money pool in a easy way by doing small jobs for big firm or score new jobs in a easy way. In summary, The traditional subject allows students to understand where they should work which will support them financially and mentally by giving them satisfaction with continous interest thoughout their life. However, the skill based job may allow student to gain jobs but in the long, will they be safisfied? that is the question everyone should discuss.